Tuesday, 22 March 2011

Friendly Fires Exclusive!

Tonight (March 22nd) Zane Low will play the exclusive broadcast of "Live Those Days Tonight" from Friendly Fires new album 'Pala'. http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio1/zanelowe/

The track will then be available to hear on the band's website http://www.wearefriendlyfires.com/  or on the video below.

The album takes its name after the island in Alsous Huxley's 1962 novel 'Island' and the album cover is an image from one of fashion photographer Sølve Sundsbø’s personal projects

Recorded and produced by themselves and Paul Epworth over the past twelve months the bands new album was recorded in various locations including New York, France and the UK.

'Pala' is due for release on the 16th of May.

‘Pala’ tracklist:
1. Live Those Days Tonight
2. Blue Cassette
3. Running Away
4. Hawaiian Air
5. Hurting
6. Pala
7. Show Me Lights
8. True Love
9. Pull Me back to Earth
10. Chimes
11. Helpless

No comments:

Post a Comment