Wednesday, 23 March 2011

City and Colour: Little Hell Details

Today details of City and Colours third album were posted on the acts website. 'Litte Hell' is due to be released worldwide on the 7th of June 2011.

The track listing is as follows:
1. We Found Each Other in the Dark
2. Natural Disaster
3. The Grand Optimist
4. Little Hell
5. Fragile Bird
6. Northern Wind
7. O'Sister
8. Weightless
9. Sorrowing Man
10. Silver and Gold
11. Hope for Now

I cant wait for the release of this album; hopefully it will be a great as its predecessors.

No comments:

Post a Comment