Thursday, 15 March 2012

Hot Chip: Flutes

Hot Chip - Flutes

Check this out! Just released by Hot Chip, 'Flutes' is from their forthcoming album 'In Our Heads' which will be released on June 11th.

I really like it, especially the build as it really draws you in and keeps you there listening for the next hook. Can't wait for this album!

The tracklist for 'In Our Heads' is as follows:

'Motion Sickness'
'How Do You
'Don't Deny Your Heart'
'Look At Where We Are'
'These Chains'
'Night And Day'
'Now There Is Nothing'
'Ends Of The Earth'
'Let Me Be Him'
'Always Been Your Love'

No comments:

Post a Comment